Skip to content

Life moves so fast but feels so slow….

January 1, 2009

Here I am stuck in America with my woman all the way in Europe.  It is a long journey ahead of both of us just to get married and time apart is always time wasted if you ask me.  Lets hope I can get all my paperwork soon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 13, 2009 2:29 pm

    That’s such a sweet double-ex! I’ve never really deliberately done many, but this shows what can be done with some thought.. Not all Double-exposures have to be happy accidents. (unless this was an accident, in which case..BRAVO, it’s brilliant!).

    ps, worry not about borders and paperwork. it will be worth it in the end.

Leave a Reply

