Skip to content

Lucky…

July 30, 2009

Heres a shot to kick things off for what I am calling my photo-a-day(ish) project.  This was taken with a great East German camera which I will have more to say about in a later post.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2009 12:45 am

    That’s a great photo and a great start, good luck with the blog, I will add you to my blogroll cheers http://www.chewingbrokenglass.com

  2. July 30, 2009 2:03 am

    Thanks. Just added you to my blogroll as well.

  3. August 1, 2009 7:03 pm

    I agree – great shot! I like your photo a day with the ish at the end, I’m a big ish fan myself 😉

  4. August 1, 2009 8:15 pm

    Thanks Jen, glad you like it. The “ish” is just a way to not make promises in this case.

Leave a Reply

