Skip to content

Green green grass of home…

August 3, 2009

Today’s shot comes from high above the Irish country side.  I was looking through this backlog of photos that I am getting rid of for the photo-a-day(ish) thing I have going on and I realized that this shot is the last shot I have from Ireland.  I took this on the plane from Dublin over 3 months ago when I left home to go to the States (the old home) in order to get a visa.  Its been a very long time since I have seen my wife and the delays just keep coming.  It made me a bit sad to see this photo but I try to keep a positive outlook.  After all, whats 3 months compared to the rest of my life.

Taken with the Beltica.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

