Skip to content

Siding #2

August 7, 2009

Whenever I test a camera, or use a camera at that, I tend to take a lot of shots of the same thing.  Whether its to bracket exposures or play with composition doesn’t really matter.  What comes out of it is a bunch of slightly different pictures of the same thing.  Today’s picture is a classic case of this.  I guess I thought I’ll take one in portrait and one in landscape.  Oh well.  I like each one and I hope you do to.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

