Skip to content

Eeny meeny miny mo…

September 5, 2009

Catch a photo…uh…I got nothing.  I just can’t think of anything to write about on this very lazy Saturday so I literally picked this one at random for your viewing pleasure.  I did however get four more rolls of film back from the lab yesterday to add to the backlog.  Now I will have to sit for a few hours in front of a crappy scanner.  Maybe I’ll procrastinate with that and go out and buy another Clutch album.

Agat 18K.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

