Skip to content

Flower yellow, grass green…

September 10, 2009

Call them weeds, call them beautiful, call them lunch, call them what you will.  Dandelions are as synonymous with summer as whiskey is to hangovers.  I took these with the Altissa Altix V which is sadly sidelined right now.  The little gear that turns when the sprockets pass over it refuses to turn.

Its a real shame that the cameras not working.  I had a roll of redscaled film in it when it decided to quite on me.  I was planning a whole series of redscale film and old red commie cameras.  I guess the old saying “rather be dead than red” holds true with my poor Altix V.  I’ll have to see what I can do about it.

In the meantime, enjoy these nice summery shots taken with it while I was out on one of my anti-boredom excursions to the park.  Three for the price of one today.

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. Twitted by LoFiPenguin

Leave a Reply

