Skip to content

Still trying to update…

January 30, 2010

Again I must appologise to all of you who keep visiting here hoping for an update. Life is so busy at the moment and I haven’t had time to get around to much of anything. I still have all my film sitting on my desk waiting to be scanned. I did geta few new cameras for Christmas and have already burned some film through them as well. So, again, sit back and be patient for some new stuff from this very busy photog. Maybe I should rename the blog the Lazy Penguin.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 15, 2010 3:10 am

    hey, take your time. but we DO miss you 🙂

Leave a Reply

