Skip to content

So sorry…

November 5, 2010

So sorry that I have neglected my poor blog. Lots of stuff going on this year. Work has been rather suffocating and now there is a baby on the way any minute now. If anyone out there is still waiting for me to get off my ass leave a comment. That just might be what I need to motivate myself to clear of the desk and scan all the film I have sitting around.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2010 10:04 pm

    Yeah, I’m still waiting! >:) Haha, no sweat man. But I do appreciate hearing something from your way. Some new photos would be interesting too~

  2. Anna Ö permalink
    November 8, 2010 2:05 am

    Still waiting!

  3. March 12, 2011 1:52 am

    knock knock, anyone there? do understand you having your hands full with the baby and everything. heck! I haven’t scanned a thing this year myself haha

  4. Jak permalink
    April 28, 2011 4:55 pm

    We miss you! Come back and share some pics with us when you have a chance! 🙂

  5. June 8, 2011 12:23 am

    Miss you too! Go blog again! 🙂

  6. August 17, 2011 1:51 am

    hey, how ya doeeen? 🙂

Leave a comment